Staff Directory

Washington, DC Office:

Jessica W. Killin
Chief of Staff

Email: Jessica.Killin@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-226-3312

Carlos Condarco
Communications Director

Email: Carlos.Condarco@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-774-7830
Legislative Issues: Immigration

Nicole Marquez
Scheduler

Email: Nicole.Marquez@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-774-6687

Carla McGarvey
Legislative Director / Deputy Chief of Staff

Email: Carla.McGarvey@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-774-6822
Issues: Healthcare/Medicaid/Medicare, Taxes, Social Security, Retirement/Pensions, Labor, Puerto Rico

Ben Talus
Senior Policy Advisor

Email: Ben.Talus@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-774-7845
Issues: Foreign Affairs

Christofer Horta
Legislative Assistant

Email: Christofer.Horta@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-774-4163
Issues: Education, Military/Defense, Housing, FEMA, Homeland Security, Financial Services, Trade, Agriculture, Census, Veterans, LGBTQ, Science/Space

Katie Paulson
Legislative Assistant

Email: Katie.Paulson@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-880-2949
Issues: Environment/Energy, Animal Welfare, Reproductive Rights, Judiciary, Transportation, Postal Issues

Alison Hernandez
Health & Aging Fellow

Email: Alison.Hernandez@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-924-8135
Issues: Healthcare, Disability, Aging, Human Trafficking, Child Welfare/Adoption

Claudio Boffelli
Press & Digital Assistant

Email: Claudio.Boffelli@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-774-0476
Issues: Constituent Services

District Office:
 
Contact our District Office at (305) 668-2285.